Skip to product information
1 of 1

Seattle Records

AC/DC Highway To Hell

AC/DC Highway To Hell

Regular price $15.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $15.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

 AC/DC is an Australian rock band formed in 1973 by brothers Malcolm Young (rhythm guitar) and Angus Young (lead guitar). Their music, often described as hard rock, blues rock, and heavy metal, simply embodies the essence of “rock and roll.” The current lineup includes Angus, bassist Cliff Williams, drummer Phil Rudd, lead vocalist Brian Johnson, and rhythm guitarist Stevie Young (Angus and Malcolm’s nephew).

View full details